Zachbl92
(Posting Freak)
*

Registration Date: 11-07-2015
Date of Birth: 04-10-1992 (25 years old)
Local Time: 05-22-2017 at 01:28 PM
Status: Offline

Zachbl92's Forum Info
Joined: 11-07-2015
Last Visit: 05-05-2017 01:17 PM
Total Posts: 1,354 (2.41 posts per day | 3.37 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 1 Week, 5 Days, 14 Hours, 27 Minutes, 18 Seconds
Members Referred: 1
Reputation: 1 [Details]
Referrals (1) DiggerQueen17
Items: This user has no items. (View All Items)
Coins: 11,665 coins

Zachbl92's Contact Details
Homepage:
Private Message: Send Zachbl92 a private message.
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name:
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:
Additional Info About Zachbl92
Sex: Male
Location: New Jersey
Bio: Hey all, my name is Zach and I was born in 1992. I currently live in South Jersey. I've always been fascinated by anything that had to do with history so I figured I'd try out metal detecting. I started out September of 2015 with a cheap junior bounty hunter that belonged to my sister. And ever since that day I've been hooked. My first find was a late 1800s Carpenter hatchet head. And I'll tell you, being a beginner, having little knowledge of what I was doing and digging up a piece of history and figuring out what it may be or when it was from is such a thrill and makes me want to find more and learn more. I can't wait for the years to come and the people I will meet and the treasures I will find.

Zachbl92's Signature
Zachbl92, proud to be a member of Treasure Classifieds Forum and detectorist since Nov 2015.
Garret At Pro(12x13, 8.5x11, 5x8, 4.5") Garret At Pinpointer, GG original headphones, Predator Piranha/Little Eagle T shovel, Lesche hand digger.
Button Count FTY: Lost count